Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government We can do this. Find COVID-19 vaccines near you. Visit Vaccines.gov. U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
USSGL
U.S. Standard General Ledger - the cornerstone of financial systems

U.S. Standard General Ledger Board Agency Contacts

Table may scroll on smaller screens


U.S. Standard General Ledger Board
Contact List
* Voting USSGL Board Member
Agency Members Telephone Numbers
USDA Kevin Close*
Kevin.Close@usda.gov
202-720-0990
202-720-5741 fax
AID Alfred Buck*
Abuck@usaid.gov
202-567-5123
202-216-3380 fax
Commerce Bruce Henshel*
Bhenshel@doc.gov
202-482-0646
202-482-1992 fax
Commerce Kristin Salzer
Ksalzer@doc.gov
202-482-2715
202-482-1992 fax
Defense Scott Young*
Scott.D.Young2.civ@mail.mil
703-693-9720
571-256-2673 fax
Defense Paul McDonald
 paul.m.mcdonald31.civ@mail.mil
 317-212-7017
Department of Homeland Security Angela Shields*
Angela.Shields@hq.dhs.gov
202-222-8128
202-447-5828 fax
Education Nicole Scott*
Nicole.Scott@ed.gov
202-245-8065
202-485-0160 fax
Education Aamir Chowdhury
Aamir.Chowdhury@ed.gov
202-245-8147
202-485-0165 fax
Energy Jeff Carr*
Jeffrey.Carr@hq.doe.gov
301-903-5206
301-903-6558 fax
Energy Samantha Siegelman
Samantha.Siegelman@hq.doe.gov
301-903-6192
301-903-6558 fax
EPA Simranjeet Jassal*
Jassal.Simranjeet@epa.gov
202-564-9715
202-565-6558 fax
FASAB Robin Gilliam
Gilliamr@fasab.gov
202-512-7356
202-512-7366 fax
FCC Jeanne McDonald
Jmcdonal@fcc.gov
202-418-1977
202-418-2843 fax
GAO Phyllis Anderson
Andersop@GAO.gov
202-512-7364
202-512-9596 fax
GSA Andrea Stanley*
Andrea.Stanley@gsa.gov
202-746-0927
HHS Carla Mewborn*
Carla.Mewborn@hhs.gov
202-205-4844
HUD Terri Dawson*
Terri.Dawson@hud.gov
202-402-3484
202-708-4114 fax
HUD Rita G. Hebb
Rita.G.Hebb@hud.gov
202-402-3795
202-708-4114 fax
Interior Derrick R. Washington*
Derrick_Washington@ios.doi.gov
202-208-5251
202-208-6940 fax
Interior Diane Washington
Diane.Washington@ios.doi.gov
202-208-6225
202-208-6940 fax
Justice Valerie Grant*
Valerie.D.Grant@usdoj.gov
202-616-5884
202-616-6414 fax
Labor Tesfaye Wyes*
Wyes.Tesfaye.T@dol.gov
202-693-4338
202-693-6964 fax
Labor Miguel Reyes
Reyes.Miguel@dol.gov
202-693-8108
202-693-6964 fax
NASA Terrance Alfred*
Terrance.Alfred-1@nasa.gov
202-358-0372
202-358-4228 fax
NSF Cynthia Paolillo*
Capaolil@nsf.gov
703-292-8271
703-292-9005 fax
NSF Janice Alexander
Jalexand@nsf.gov
703-292-7394
703-292-9005 fax
NRC Patrice Williams-Johnson*
Patrice.Williams-Johnson@nrc.gov
301-415-5732
301-415-5367 fax
OMB Teresa Tancre
Teresa_A._Tancre@omb.eop.gov
202-395-4836
202-395-5177 fax
OPM Lisa Johnson*
Lisa.Johnson@opm.gov
202-606-0007
202-606-1338 fax
SBA Rachel Beasley*
Rachel.Beasley@sba.gov
202-205-6836
202-205-6969 fax
SBA Bob Montgomery
Robert.Montgomery@sba.gov
202-205-7193
202-205-6115 fax
Other Independent Agencies Doug Foster
Doug.Foster@ferc.gov
202-502-6118
202-219-2873 fax
Other Independent Agencies Carrie Anderson*
Carrie.Anderson@ferc.gov
202-502-6552
202-219-2873 fax
Other Independent Agencies George Michael Ward
Gward@ftc.gov
202-501-0157
202-501-2842 fax
SSA Christopher Long*
Christopher.Long@ssa.gov
410-965-9235
410-597-0810 fax
State Donald L Wood*
WoodDL@state.gov
(301) 526-9064
Transportation Teresa Lampkin*
Teresa.Lampkin@dot.gov
202-366-0269
202-366-7174 fax
Transportation Melissa Stanley
Melissa.Stanley@dot.gov
202-366-6302
202-366-7174 fax
Treasury Kawan Taylor*
Kawan.Taylor@treasury.gov

Vicky Liu
Fui-chin.Liu@treasury.gov
202-622-7899
202-622-2318 fax

202-622-3189
202-622-2318 fax
Veterans Affairs John Zoller*
John.Zoller@va.gov
503-278-0559

Last modified 09/24/21