Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government We can do this. Find COVID-19 vaccines near you. Visit Vaccines.gov. U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
GTAS
Governmentwide Treasury Account Symbol Adjusted Trial Balance System

Intragovernmental Contact List for Federal Entities

The Financial Reports Division has provided each federal entity with an assigned review accountant.

The Intragovernmental review accountant is available to provide general information on the Treasury Financial Manual (TFM) requirement and answer questions about the Intragovernmental Transactions (IGT) Module. 

For technical questions, contact the Treasury Support Center.

Intragovernmental Reporting Point of Contact:

Accountant:

Angela Holbert
Angela.Holbert@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5332

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of the Treasury (Treasury)
National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
United States Postal Service (USPS)

Accountant:

Belinda Thompson
Belinda.Thompson@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8825

Federal Entities Serviced:

American Battle Monuments Commission (ABMC)
Export-Import Bank of the U.S. (EXIM)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)
Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
Office of Special Council (OSC)
Library of Congress (LOC)
Security Assistance Account (SAA)
Smithsonian Institution (SI)
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Accountant:

Jason Cunningham
Jason.Cunningham@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5278

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Education (DoED)
Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation (FCSIC)
Railroad Retirement Board (RRB)
Small Business Administration (SBA)

Accountant:

Jill Hearn
Jill.Hearn@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5288

Federal Entities Serviced:

General Fund of the U.S. Government (General Fund)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)

Accountant:

Jennifer Kennedy
Jennifer.Kennedy@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5404

Federal Entities Serviced:

Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC)
Congressional Budget Office (CBO)
Department of Commerce (DOC)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Department of Interior (DOI)
Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Government Publishing Office (GPO)
International Trade Commission (ITC)

Accountant:

Kate Williams
Kate.Williams@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8810

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of State (State)
General Services Administration (GSA)

Accountant:

Katrina Young
Katrina.Young@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5296

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
Department of Justice (DOJ)
U.S. Developmental Finance Corporation (DFC)

Accountant:

Katy Bosley
Katelyn.Bosley@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8908

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Labor (DOL)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Accountant:

Kristen Lough
Kristen.Lough@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-6765

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Transportation (DOT)
Social Security Administration (SSA)

Accountant:

Kristen Whiteleather
Kristen.Whiteleather@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-7910

Federal Entities Serviced:

Armed Forces Retirement Home (AFRH)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council (GCC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
National Archives and Records Administration (NARA)
Selective Service System (SSS)
Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Accountant:

Shanna Sheppard
Shanna.Sheppard@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5400

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Defense (DOD)
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)

Accountant:

Tim Daniels
Timothy.Daniels@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5327

Federal Entities Serviced:

Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC)
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)

Accountant:

Teresa Bishop
Teresa.Bishop@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8763

Federal Entities Serviced:

Christopher Columbus Fellowship Foundation (CCFF)
Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Federal Communication Commission (FCC)
Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA)
Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
National Labor Relations Board (NLRB)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

Last modified 04/06/23