Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government We can do this. Find COVID-19 vaccines near you. Visit Vaccines.gov. U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
The General Fund

Contact Us

For general questions and comments, send us an email:

GeneralFund@fiscal.treasury.gov

General Fund Elimination Contact List for Federal Entities

The General Fund has provided each Federal Entity with an assigned accountant. See the contact list below:

Table may scroll on smaller screens

General Fund Point of Contact
Carri Pakozdi
Carri.Pakozdi@fiscal.treasury.gov
General Services Administration (GSA)
David Thomas
David.Thomas@fiscal.treasury.gov
U.S. Postal Service (USPS)
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
Railroad Retirement Board (RRB)
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Hollie Fluharty
Hollie.Fluharty@fiscal.treasury.gov
Department of Justice (DOJ)
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Department of Education (DOEd)
Defense Agencies (DOD)
Jordan Benson
Jordan.Benson@fiscal.treasury.gov
Defense Security Cooperation
Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Department of Commerce (DOC)
Department of State (DOS)
Agency for International Development (USAID)
Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC)
Josh James
Joshua.James@fiscal.treasury.gov
Department of Labor (DOL)
Pension Benefits Guarantee Committee (PBGC)
National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
Smithsonian Institution (SI)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Lisa Chaplin
Lisa.Chaplin@fiscal.treasury.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
Department of Transportation (DOT)
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
Securities Exchange Commission (SEC)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)
Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA)
Logan Somerville
Logan.Somerville@fiscal.treasury.gov
Department of the Interior (DOI)
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
Export-Import Bank of the United States (EXIM)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Note: This listing only shows Federal Entities that receive a scorecard from ITRB.

Last modified 09/21/20