dcsimg


Cherry blossoms

CTX Payments


Treasury Disbursed Agencies Issuing CTX Payments

Agency Name/Payment Type ALC Implementation
Date
CTX Point of Contact

Agency for International Development

Vendor

72000001 10/03 Alfred Sandy
202-712-5208
Coast Guard
Salary Allotments
69025356 4/99 Joe Feeney
785-339-3658
Coast Guard
Vendor

70060000 6/03 Dave Redden
757-523-6819
DRedden@fincen.uscg.mil
Comptroller of the Currency
Vendor
20710001 10/01 Harlan Magruder
202-874-4775
Dept of Health and Human Services
Salary Allotments
75010098 7/99 Paul Henderson
301-594-0886
Dept of Housing and Urban Development
Federal Housing Administration
Vendor
86090300 7/00 Richard Kayne
202-708-4029
Dept of Interior
Salary Allotments
14019999 10/02 Tim Ward
303-969-7300 x2251
Department of Interior
Vendor
14019999 08/03

Tim Ward,

303-969-7300 x2251

Dept of Justice
Justice Management Division
Vendor
15010004 4/99 Roy Thompson
202-616-5286
Dept of Justice
Bureau of Prisons
Vendor
15100438 4/99 Roy Thompson
202-616-5286
Dept of Justice
UNICOR
Vendor
15080001 4/99 Ed Smith
202-305-3823
Department of Veterans Affairs
Salary Allotments
36000200 10/02 Al LaBombard
512-460-5250
Dept of Veterans Affairs
Vendor
36001200 7/96 Jaime Manzano
512-460-5307
Dept of Veterans Affairs
Canteen Service
Vendor
36000785 8/97 Jaime Manzano
512-460-5307
NASA
Ames
Vendor
80001201 6/03 Donna Washington
650-604-5316
Donna.M.Washington@nasa.gov
NASA
Dryden Flight Research Center
Vendor

80000024 6/03 Valerie J. Zellmer
661-276-3604
valerie.zellmer@dfrc.nasa.gov

NASA
Glenn Research Center Vendor

80000701 10/02 Vicki Hagerman
216-433-9643
NASA
Goddard
Vendor

80000002 6/03 Shirley Royal
301-286-7361
Shirley.L.Royal@nasa.gov
NASA
Headquarters
Vendor
80000001 03/03 Sean Riley
301-286-7216
NASA
Kennedy
Vendor
80004904 03/03 Kathleen Poole
321-867-2782

NASA
Johnson Space Center
Vendor

80000004 3/94 June Boeckel
281-483-7877
NASA
Langley Research Center
Vendor


80000501 6/03 James Carson
757-864-9485
j.r.carson@larc.nasa.gov
NASA
Marshall Space Flight Center
Vendor
80004901 11/02 Teresa Wegner
256-544-3794
NASA
Marshall Space Flight Center
Salary Allotments
80004901 11/02 Teresa Wegner
256-544-3794

NASA
Stennis Space Center

Vendor

80000101 6/03 Charlene Guin
228-688-2309
Charlene.Guin@ssc.nasa.gov
Office of Personnel Management
Vendor
24000001 10/96 Mary Heck
202-606-1436
mjheck@opm.gov
Office of Personnel Management
Salary Allotments
24000002 10/02 Joan Austin
202-606-1826
Office of Personnel Management
Annuitant Allotments
24000002 10/98 Gary Duchaine
202-606-0679
Social Security Administration
Vendor
28040001 10/97
Tom Bianco
410-965-7444


Open Gov   My Money.gov   USA.gov   Business USA
Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   RSS Feed