dcsimg


photo of pen

Fund Balance with Treasury


Reconciliation Contact List

Office Responsibility
Budget Reports Division
Jerome Jackson
304-480-7269
E-mail: Jerome.Jackson@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Appropriation Warrants
  • SF1151-Nonexpenditure Transfers
  • Establish Fund/Account Symbols
United States Standard General Ledger Division
Jamie Saling, Director
304-480-5129
E-mail: Jamie.Saling@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Maintain US Standard General Ledger (SGL)
  • Treasury Financial Manual (TFM) Transmittal Letter-Supplemental #2-SGL Chart of accounts, definitions, and crosswalks
Cash Accounting Division
Toni Clark, Director
202-874-9833
E-mail: Toni.Clark@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • FMS 6652-Statement of Differences for Deposits, Disbursements
  • Check Issue Audit
  • Account Statement
  • Agency access to GOALS II
  • Establishes and Maintains 8-Digit ALCs
  • FMS 224, FMS 1220 and SF1221-Statement of Transactions through CARS
  • SF1218 and FMS 1219-Statement of Accountability through CARS
Philadelphia Financial Center
Operations Support and Control Branch

Philip J. Tropea, Manager
215-516-8067
E-mail: Philip.Tropea@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Processing claims against the Check Forgery Fund
  • Administrator for transfer of reclamation, declination, limited payability credits and charges to FPAs via IPAC and SF1081, using ALC 20-18-0009
  • Process accounting reports for check claims
Philadelphia Financial Center
Operations Support and Control Branch

Philip J. Tropea, Manager
215-516-8067
E-mail: Philip.Tropea@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Reconciles U.S. Treasury check paid data from FRBs with issue data from Disbursing Offices
  • FMS Form 5206 Issue Adjustments
  • FMS Form 5209 Paid Adjustments
  • Process DO Requested Check Issue Adjustments
  • Follow-up on delinquent check issue
  • Establishes and maintains 4-Digit ALCs
Philadelphia Financial Center
Customer Support Branch

Gary Swasey, Manager
215-516-8145
E-mail: Gary.Swasey@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Check Claims Process
  • Requirements to submit a claim
  • Provide information on requests for copies of government checks
GOALS II System
Whitney Goss, Director
202-874-7732
E-mail: Whitney.Goss@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Billing GOALS II usage fees
  • Monitor/maintain GOALSII System
Data Management Reporting & Analysis Division
Collection Information Repository (CIR)

Ashu Goel, Director
202-874-5278
E-mail: Ashu.Goel@fiscal.treasury.gov
  • Collection Information Repository (formerly CA$HLINK II (Cash Concentration System - Accounting & Reporting))
  • Fedwire Deposit System

For more information, please call the Cash Accounting Division at 202-874-9833 or e-mail Toni.Clark@fiscal.treasury.gov.



Open Gov   My Money.gov   USA.gov   Business USA
Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   RSS Feed