dcsimg


photo of Jefferson memorial

The US Standard General Ledger (USSGL)

The cornerstone of financial systems


Agency and Division Contacts

U.S. Standard General Ledger Advisory Division
Fax Number 304-480-5176
Program Contact Telephone Number

U.S. Standard General Ledger

Jaime Saling, Director
U.S. Standard General Ledger Advisory Division
Jaime.Saling@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-5129



U.S. Standard General Ledger Board
Contact List
* Voting USSGL Board Member
Agency Members Telephone Numbers
USDA

Kevin Close*
kevin.close@usda.gov

202-720-0990
202-720-5741 fax

AID

Alfred Buck*
abuck@usaid.gov

202-567-5123
202-216-3380 fax

Commerce

Bruce Henshel*
bhenshel@doc.gov

202-482-0646
202-482-1992 fax

Commerce

Atisha Burks
aburks@doc.gov

202-482-2715
202-482-1992 fax

Defense

Joseph Doyle*
joseph.f.doyle10.civ@mail.mil

703-614-3523
703-602-0777 fax

Defense

Gerald Davenport
gerald.davenport@dfas.mil

317-212-4165
317-212-2668 fax

Department of Homeland Security

David Surti*
david.surti@dhs.gov

202-447-5843
202-447-5828 fax

Education

Mark Santucci*
Mark.Santucci@ed.gov

202-245-8096
202-485-0165 fax

Education

David Dana
David.Dana@ed.gov

202-245-8024
202-485-0165 fax

Energy

Jeff Carr*
jeffrey.carr@hq.doe.gov

301-903-5206
301-903-6558 fax

Energy

Bethany Joseph
Bethany.Joseph@hq.doe.gov

301-903-2506
301-903-5202 fax

EPA

Simranjeet Jassal*
jassal.simranjeet@epa.gov

202-564-9715
202-565-6558 fax

FASAB

Robin Gilliam
gilliamr@fasab.gov

202-512-7356
202-512-7366 fax

FCC

Jeanne McDonald
jmcdonal@fcc.gov

202-418-1977
202-418-2843 fax

GAO

Phyllis Anderson
AndersonP@GAO.gov

202-512-7364
202-512-9596 fax

GSA

Michael Ward*
george.ward@gsa.gov

202-501-0157
202-501-2842 fax

HHS

Yianting Lee*
Yianting.Lee@hhs.gov

202-690-6441
202-690-6339 fax

HUD

Carl Gayton*
carl.r.gayton@hud.gov

202-402-3777
202-708-1168 fax

HUD

Rita G. Hebb
rita.g.hebb@hud.gov

202-402-3795
202-708-4114 fax

Interior

Diane Washington*
diane_washington@ios.doi.gov

202-208-6225
202-208-6940 fax

Interior

Paul McEnrue
paul_mcenrue@ios.doi.gov

202-208-3425
202-208-6940 fax

Interior

Douglas Glenn
douglas_glenn@ios.doi.gov

202-513-0362
202-208-6940 fax

Justice

Valerie Grant*
valerie.d.grant@usdoj.gov

202-616-5884
202-616-6414 fax

Labor

Tesfaye Wyes*
Wyes.Tesfaye.T@dol.gov

202-693-4338
202-693-6964 fax

Labor

Miguel Reyes
reyes.miguel@dol.gov

202-693-8108
202-693-6964 fax

NASA

Terrance Alfred*
terrance.alfred-1@nasa.gov

202-358-0372
202-358-4228

NSF

Cynthia Paolillo*
capaolil@nsf.gov

703-292-8271
703-292-9005 fax

NSF

Janice Alexander
jalexand@nsf.gov

703-292-7394
703-292-9005 fax

NRC

Carl Fredericks*
Carl.Fredericks@nrc.gov

301-415-6285
301-415-5545 fax

OMB

Teresa Tancre
teresa_a._tancre@omb.eop.gov

202-395-4836
202-395-5177 fax

OPM

Susan Eng Lee*
susan.lee@opm.gov

202-606-4757
202-606-1338 fax

OPM

Iris Edwards
iredwards@opm.gov

202-606-5034
202-606-0987 fax

SBA

Joseph Henry*
joseph.henry@sba.gov

202-205-7177
202-481-2720 fax

SBA

Bob Montgomery
Robert.Montgomery@sba.gov

202-205-7193
202-205-6115 fax

Other Independent Agencies

Doug Foster
Doug.Foster@ferc.gov

202-502-6118
202-219-2873 fax

Other Independent Agencies

Carrie Anderson*
Carrie.Anderson@ferc.gov

202-502-6552
202-219-2873 fax

SSA

Mark Silvestri*
mark.silvestri@ssa.gov

410-965-0017
410-597-0810 fax

State

Robert Macdonald*
macdonaldrt@state.gov

202-663-1447
202-261-8622 fax

Transportation

Drena McDaniel*
Drena.McDaniel@dot.gov

202-366-0694
202-366-7174 fax

Transportation

Kevin Dugas
Kevin.Dugas@dot.gov

202-366-5622
202-366-7174 fax

Treasury

Kawan Taylor*
Kawan.Taylor@treasury.gov


Vicky Liu
Fui-chin.Liu@treasury.gov

202-622-7899
202-622-2318 fax

202-622-3189
202-622-2318 fax

Veterans Affairs

Eric Schneider*
Eric.Schneider@va.gov

202-461-6869
202-273-8971 fax



U.S. Standard General Ledger Advisory Division
Contact List
Fax Number 301-436-1039
Contact E-mail Address Telephone Number

Chris Beck

christopher.beck@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-7122

Michele Crosco

michele.crosco@fiscal.treasury.gov

202-874-5097

Regina Epperly

regina.epperly@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-5168

Tia Harley

tia.harley@fiscal.treasury.gov

202-874-5129

Kent Linscott

kent.linscott@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-5105

Steve Riley

stephen.riley@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-7536

Jeff Taberner

jeff.taberner@fiscal.treasury.gov

304-480-7261

Kathy Wages

kathy.wages@fiscal.treasury.gov

202-874-5197

Marlana White

marlana.white@fiscal.treasury.gov

202-874-5042



Open Gov   My Money.gov   USA.gov   Business USA
Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   RSS Feed